CLASSES | Summer Drop-In Classes

55-minute twice-weekly classes designed to improve your strength, flexibility, and endurance for Irish dance. These classes are held on a drop-in basis, so you can register for individual weeks of classes without the commitment of a 10 Week Workout. 

Classes are held on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 9:30-10:25am/CST throughout the summer. 

FEE:  $50 per week (2 classes) or SAVE and register for 3 weeks ($125 for 6 classes)

*All LIVE classes held on ZOOM video.  Further details will be emailed prior to the first class using the email listed on your registration.

*Registration allows for 1 log in on 1 device.  You are not allowed to share login information or use on multiple devices.  If you do not follow these guidelines, your access will be removed and registration fee will not be refunded. 

Week 1: Tuesday, June 8 & Thursday, June 10

Week 2: Tuesday, June 15 & Thursday, June 17

Week 3: Tuesday, June 22 & Thursday, June 24

Week 4: Tuesday, July 13 & Thursday, July 15

Week 5: Tuesday, July 20 & Thursday, July 22

Week 6: Tuesday, July 27 & Thursday, July 29

Week 7: Tuesday, August 3 & Thursday, August 5

Week 8: Tuesday, August 10 & Thursday, August 12

Week 9: Tuesday, August 17 & Thursday, August 19

Available Class Bundles: 

Weeks 1, 2, & 3

Weeks 4, 5, & 6

Weeks 7, 8, & 9

CLICK HERE

TO REGISTER