CLASSES | Clinics & Masterclasses

Take a “deep dive” with us into various Irish dance techniques and topics in our upcoming clinics and masterclasses!

 The 75-minute technique clinics dedicated to strengthening and mobilizing targeted muscles and joints to improve these skills, while Masterclasses are two hour classes that go deeper into each topic, but will also include exercises.

All participants will receive a supplemental training packet prior to each clinic outlining all exercises from the class to continue training at home.

 

FEES:  CLINICS:  $30 for 75 minute clinics, $100 for seasonal 4 clinic bundle

            MASTERCLASSES: $60 for 2 hour masterclasses

*All LIVE classes held on ZOOM video.  Further details will be emailed prior to the first class using the email listed on your registration.

*Registration allows for 1 log in on 1 device.  You are not allowed to share login information or use on multiple devices.  If you do not follow these guidelines, your access will be removed and registration fee will not be refunded.

*Clinics and Masterclasses are NOT recorded nor may be recorded by any participant.

*There are no refunds or exchanges AFTER a clinic or masterclass has taken place. 

UPCOMING MASTERCLASSES

World Championships Prep Masterclass

This masterclass is appropriate for all dancers attending the 2022 World Championships and will address topics such as training load and sequencing, technique topics and how to correct them, mindset and more.
Sunday, January 23 | 9:00-11:00 am CST

National Championships Prep Masterclass

This masterclass is appropriate for all dancers attending the 2022 North American Nationals and will address topics such as training load and sequencing, technique topics and how to correct them, mindset and more.
Sunday, April 24 | 9:00-11:00 am CST

Continuing Ed Masterclasses

These Continuing Ed Masterclasses are geared towards Irish dance teachers, assistant teachers, aspiring teachers or advanced dancers interested in learning the ins and outs of each of these topics.
Blockwork Readiness | Sunday, January 30 | 9:00-11:00 am CST
Irish Dance Class Warmup & Cooldown | Sunday, February 13 | 9:00-11:00 am CST
Turnout & Crossover | Sunday, March 27| 11:00am-1:00pm CST
Stamina | Sunday, April 24 | 11:00am-1:00pm CST

UPCOMING TECHNIQUE CLINICS

Winter Clinic Bundle

High Kicks & Clicks
     Friday, February 4 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, February 6 | 9-10:15 am CST
Crossing & Turnout
     Friday, March 4 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, March 6 | 9-10:15 am CST
Extension & Toe Height
     Friday, February 18 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, February 20 | 9-10:15 am CST
Core & Hip Strength for Irish Dance
     Friday, March 25 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, March 27 | 9-10:15 am CST

Spring Clinic Bundle

Posture
     Friday, April 29 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, May 1| 9-10:15 am CST
Stamina
     Friday, May 13 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, May 15| 9-10:15 am CST
Power & Attack
     Friday, May 20 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, May 22| 9-10:15 am CST
Pointing
     Friday, June 3 | 6:30-7:45 pm CST OR
     Sunday, June 5| 9-10:15 am CST

CLICK HERE

TO REGISTER