CLASSES | Technique Clinics

75-minute LIVE virtual clinics dedicated to strengthening and mobilizing targeted muscles and joints to improve specific Irish dance techniques. Join us for clinics dedicated to various Irish dance techniques!

 

All participants will receive a supplemental training packet prior to each clinic outlining all exercises from the class to continue training at home.

 

FEE:  $30/clinic or SAVE and register for our Clinic Bundles! (*Note: the NANS PREP clinic is $35)

- March/April and Summer clinic bundles (4 clinics total) for $100

- May clinic bundle (3 clinics total) for $75! 

*All LIVE classes held on ZOOM video.  Further details will be emailed prior to the first class using the email listed on your registration.

*Registration allows for 1 log in on 1 device.  You are not allowed to share login information or use on multiple devices.  If you do not follow these guidelines, your access will be removed and registration fee will not be refunded.

*Clinics are not recorded nor can be recorded by any participant. 

JAN/FEB TECHNIQUE CLINICS

Massage Ball Clinic | Focus - Flexibility & Mobility
- Sunday, February 28
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
- Equipment needed - 1 small massage ball (or tennis ball)

MARCH/APRIL TECHNIQUE CLINICS

Leaps & Birds
- Sunday, March 14
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Rocks & Twists
- Sunday, March 28
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Clicks & Swings
- Sunday, April 11
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Spins
- Sunday, April 25
- 10:00-11:15am/CST

MAY TECHNIQUE CLINICS

Block Work
- Sunday, May 16
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Mental Prep for Competitions
- Sunday, May 23
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Stamina
- Sunday, May 2
- 10:00-11:15am/CST

SUMMER TECHNIQUE CLINICS

NANS PREP*
Warm-up, stamina, visualization, flexibility
- Sunday, June 6
- 10:00-11:30am/CST
*NOTE: this clinic is NOT included in the Summer Clinic Bundle
Pointing & Extension
- Sunday, June 13
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Turnout & Crossing
- Sunday, July 11
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Back Leg - sinking, toe Height, turnout
- Sunday, July 25
- 10:00-11:15am/CST
Posture
- Sunday, August 8
- 10:00-11:15am/CST

CLICK HERE

TO REGISTER